Executive Board

Organizing Committee

The organizing committee is made up of 28 members, 9 of which are in the core team. Over 270 helpers are actively involved during the meeting in and around the stadium - all volunteers.
Karl Vogler

Karl Vogler

President

Karl Vogler

President
karl.vogler@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Adrian Derungs

Adrian Derungs

Vice-President

Adrian Derungs

Vice-President
adrian.derungs@ihz.ch
Max Plüss

Max Plüss

Honorary President / Sponsoring

Max Plüss

Honorary President / Sponsoring
max.pluess@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Eugen Vifian

Eugen Vifian

Technical Director / Logistics

Eugen Vifian

Technical Director / Logistics
eugen.vifian@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Werner Niederberger

Werner Niederberger

Services / Infrastructure

Werner Niederberger

Services / Infrastructure
werner.niederberger@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Christian Bieri

Christian Bieri

Human Resources

Christian Bieri

Human Resources
christian.bieri@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Terry McHugh

Terry McHugh

Athletes

Terry McHugh

Athletes
lucernemeet@yahoo.co.uk
Stephan Zopfi

Stephan Zopfi

Media / Regie

Stephan Zopfi

Media / Regie
stephan.zopfi@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Rico Fehr

Rico Fehr

Finances
Marlen Baumgartner

Marlen Baumgartner

Marketing / Communications

Marlen Baumgartner

Marketing / Communications
marlen.baumgartner@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Matthias Meier

Matthias Meier

Communications

Matthias Meier

Communications
matthias.meier@spitzenleichtathletik.ch
Stefan Tock

Stefan Tock

IT / Web / Ticketing

Stefan Tock

IT / Web / Ticketing
stefan.tock@spitzenleichtathletik.ch